Coup de coeur du 24 juil

Publié le par elisa

Aujourd'hui, mon coup de coeur n'est pas une page mais la série de cartes et atc réalisée par Brayergirl. Je trouve les colories magnifiques.

Pour voir sa galerie sur Two Peas, cliquer ICI




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Publié dans COUPS DE COEUR

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
K
Thank you so much for featuring my cards today! I am sorry that I can't say this in French, but I just wanted to say 'Merci' for recognising my work in this way!
Répondre
E
Hi Kristy! You're welcome, Your cards are wonderful, I love them !
K
Wow! Thank you so much for featuring me on your site! Is@ told me that my cards have made an appearance. I apologise that I am not able to write in French, but I just wanted to say 'merci'!
Répondre
I
C'est vrai  ! Brayergirl fait toujours des cartes magnifiques et celles-ci ne font pas exception !En plus, elle est super sympa ! ;-)
Répondre